Monday, December 2, 2013

Forever Loved Cover Reveal


Forever Loved by Deanna Roy
(The Forever Series #2)
Publication date: January 10th, 2014
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Sunday, December 1, 2013

The Token Cover Reveal


The Token by Marata Eros
(The Token #1)
Publication date: December 25th, 2013
Genres: Erotica, Romance

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tousle Me Cover Reveal


Tousle Me: A New Adult Parody by Lucy V. Morgan
Publication date: December 13th 2013
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Monday, November 25, 2013

Draw Me In Cover Reveal


Draw Me In by Megan Squires
Publication date: December 2013
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Friday, November 22, 2013

Pretty When She Dies Cover Reveal


Pretty When She Dies by Rhiannon Frater 
(Pretty When She Dies #1) 
Published by: Permuted Press
Publication date: Late November, 2013 (reissue)
Genres: Adult, Horror, Paranormal

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Nor Iron Bars a Cage



Nor Iron Bars a Cage (Love Has No Boundaries)
by Kaje Harper

Genre: M/M Fantasy / Paranormal

Length: 244 pages

Rating: 

Blurb:
First I was a sorcerer. Then I was a hermit. For so long - for years that seemed to go on forever - I couldn't bear to be touched. I put up not just walls but whole stone bunkers to keep everyone out, emotionally, and physically as well. I was protected from people, from ghosts, from specters real and imagined. Sure, I was alone. But I felt safe. Only, after a while, I wasn't sure any longer whether a totally "safe" empty life was really worth living.
Then Tobin came along. Out of the blue, out of my past, with a summons from the king that he wouldn't let me ignore. I tried to cling to my isolation, but he wouldn't give up on me. Tobin never believed in walls. 
This story was written as a part of the M/M Romance Group's "Love Has No Boundaries" event. Group members were asked to write a story prompt inspired by a photo of their choice. Authors of the group selected a photo and prompt that spoke to them and wrote a short story. (Blurb quoted from Goodreads) 
 My Review:
 There is nothing I love more than searching for a book and finding not only a free one, but a great one. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, although it's more a 4.5, is the slow build. This story is about a Sorcerer and the walls he built around himself, metaphorically and actual, to hide from the world, to feel safe, while it only destroyed his will to live. After being abused and hurt and haunted by the past, he felt himself weak and unworthy until an old friend finds him again, by order of the king, and tears down those walls, brick by brick, while taking him on an adventure of courage and self discovery that leads to ghosts, war and love. A love story that will pull at your heart strings and when it ends you miss them, but know that, together, they will find their happily ever after.

Warnings: Mild reference to rape. Explicit sexual content.

Find:

Until we meet again, Pixie Dust and Happy Reading!




Gifts of Honor: Starting from Scratch\Hero's Homecoming



Friday, November 15, 2013

Entangled Teen November Books Are Here!




Discover new worlds in Entangled Teen's November books! From a Queen in a magical realm trying to fall in love while a war looms. To a young man trying figure out who he is amongst the turmoil in his family life. Or an orphaned girl taking a walk on the dark side, becoming involved with computer hackers and possibly losing her heart to the bad boy. And a finally a young man who has been raised by werewolves sets off to find his own path and figure out his mysterious destiny! There’s something for everyone!

Also make sure to follow along today at 9PM EST/6 PM PST for the monthly Entangled Twitter party! We’ve invited our New Adult authors along this time! We’ll chat about books, boys, TV, movies and everything that we’re thankful for this month of November. Make sure to follow this hashtag #EntagnledThanksgiving never been to a twitter party before? Go HERE to find out how to participate!



Infinity (The Chronicles of Nerissette #3)
by Andria Buchanan
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen


Although she’s still stuck in the magical world of Nerissette, Queen Allie is finally ready to build a relationship with the half hottie, half dragon next door, Winston. But all isn’t really fair in love and war. Unrest is quickly forming at the borders and soon Allie realizes that the Fate Maker wasn’t the only one who wanted her crown.

When her trusted aunt Bavasama sends her troops into Nerissette on a campaign of murder and mass destruction, Allie has a tough decision to make. She can’t take the chance of letting more people die or letting those she’s lost disappear from memory, but there is more at stake than even she knows.

Still, Allie has to do something. And in the process she’ll discover what she’s truly made of when faced with a series of options…each more horrible than the last.






In the Blood 
by Sara Hantz
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen

For seventeen years Jed Franklin’s life was normal. Then his father was charged with the abuse and murder of four young boys and normal became a nightmare.

His mom’s practically a walking zombie, he’s lost most of his friends, and the press camps out on his lawn. The only things that keep him sane are his little sis; his best friend and dream girl, Summer; and the alcohol he stashes in his room. But after Jed wakes up from a total blackout to discover a local kid has gone missing—a kid he was last seen talking to—he’s forced to face his greatest fear: that he could somehow be responsible. 
In a life that’s spiraled out of control, Jed must decide if he chooses his own destiny with Summer by his side or if the violent urges that plagued his father are truly in the blood…



Spring Moon (Indiana Teller)
by HRH Princess Sophie Audouin-Mamikonian
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen 

Amid the expansive plains of Montana, the Lykos Ranch stretches for miles. The inhabitants who live in near isolation from the outside world are members of the most powerful clan of werewolves in North America. Among them lives just one human: Indiana Teller.

Grandson of the clan’s leader and offspring of a werewolf father and a mysterious yet human mother, Indiana is rejected by his peers and heads to the University of Montana to find a normal life. Despite warnings from his grandparents, he falls in love with a beautiful human, Katerina.

Before too long, he is the victim of an accident that would have killed him had he not miraculously vanished at the moment of impact. Are these strange occurrences just chance or the machinations of a hidden enemy out to destroy him? Facing his destiny, Indiana will have to choose who to believe, and who to love.



Olivia Twisted
by Vivi Barnes
Publication: November 5th, 2013 by Entangled Teen 

Olivia
He tilts my chin up so my eyes meet his, his thumb brushing lightly across my lips. I close my eyes. I know Z is trouble. I know that being with him is going to get me into trouble. I don’t care.
At least at this moment, I don’t care.

Tossed from foster home to foster home, Olivia’s seen a lot in her sixteen years. She’s hardened, sure, though mostly just wants to fly under the radar until graduation. But her natural ability with computers catches the eye of Z, a mysterious guy at her new school. Soon, Z has brought Liv into his team of hacker elite—break into a few bank accounts, and voila, he drives a motorcycle. Follow his lead, and Olivia might even be able to escape from her oppressive foster parents. As Olivia and Z grow closer, though, so does the watchful eye of Bill Sykes, Z’s boss. And he’s got bigger plans for Liv…

Z
I can picture Liv’s face: wide-eyed, trusting. Her smooth lips that taste like strawberry Fanta. 
It was just a kiss. That’s all. She’s just like any other girl. 
Except that she’s not.
Thanks to Z, Olivia’s about to get twisted.




Monday, November 11, 2013

Honeysuckle and Jasmine Cover Reveal




Honeysuckle and Jasmine by Liz Grace Davis 
Publication date: September 24th 2013
Genres: Adult, Contemporary

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Break You Blitz



Break You by Jennifer Snyder 
Publication date: November 8th 2013
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Rumor Has It Cover Reveal

Rumor Has It by Elisabeth Grace 
(Limelight #1) 
Publication date: December 6, 2013
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance


All I Want for Christmas is A Soulmate Giveaway!!!




All I Want For Christmas is a Soul Mate . . .

This year’s delightful collection of Christmas short stories features a multitude of romantic genres all with one common theme: during the holiday season, nothing’s better than spending it with the one you love.


Twenty talented Soul Mate authors have put together an anthology that’s sure to please any reader who enjoys their romance with a splash of Christmas cheer:

A time-traveling Highlander brings comfort and joy to a young woman grieving her lost family . . .
Best friends, both widowed, suddenly see each other through new eyes during a snowed-in Christmas Eve;
 
A royal prince and a commoner fall in love despite their differences and a handful of untruths, thanks to a wreath that grants wishes . . . 

An alien race understands the simple reward of giving, when their human captive does not . . . 

Young lovers planning a Christmas wedding find their promise to each other is put to the ultimate test . . . 

A ghostly groom refuses to stay away from the woman he loves . . . 

For two modern believers, a magical, mystical visit to Bethlehem on the night of the Christ Child’s birth is both a joy and a responsibility . . . 

And many more heartwarming, romantic stories celebrating ‘The Season To Be Jolly.’

Please join us as we tell a few tales, raise a glass of holiday cheer, and deck the halls with romance as well as boughs of holly!

Available on Amazon!! 
Winner will be announced here on Friday! **** Make sure if you do an entry for the giveaway you actually do the task. Anyone that did an entry but didn't follow that entry will be removed!!*****
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

The Weather Girl Cover Reveal


Title – The Weather Girl 
Author – Amy Vastine
Genre – Wholesome, Contemporary Romance


Bride Unbridled Cover Reveal


Title: Bride Unbridled
Author: Damon Starc
Genre: Erotica
Expected Release Date: December 2013

Friday, November 1, 2013

Into the Storm Cover Reveal


Into the Storm by Melanie Moreland 
Publication date: Late 2013
Genres: Adult, Romance